See which jersey number each freshman and transfer player has selected

Jadon Haselwood, Arkansas Football

Jadon Haselwood will be playing for the Arkansas Football team in 2022. (Photo by Brian Bahr/Getty Images)

The Arkansas Football team has announced the jersey numbers for all the newcomers for the 2022 college football season.

Head Coach Sam Pittman and the Razorbacks have done a great job of getting transfer talent and picking up high school recruits, particularly from within the state of Arkansas.

With the rosters pretty much set for the upcoming football season, the team has announced which number each player will be wearing for the 2022 season.

See which number the new Arkansas Football players picked for 2022

The Razorbacks recently revealed which numbers the transfer players and freshman will be repping for the 2022 season.

Below is a list of the Razorback player and their new number. We’ve sorted them into an transfer player list and a freshman player list.

2022 Arkansas Razorback transfer players

  • No. 3 Dwight McGlothern, DB, junior (LSU)
  • No. 7  Latavious Brini, DB, senior (Georgia)
  • No. 9 Jadon Haselwood, WR, junior (Oklahoma)
  • No. 10 Cade Fortin, QB, senior (South Florida)
  • No. 19 Jacob Bates, K, senior (Texas State)
  • No. 40 Landon Jackson, DL (LSU)
  • No. 42 Drew Sanders, LB (Alabama)

2022 Arkansas Razorback freshmen

  • No. 6 Rashod Dubinon, RB (Ellenwood, Ga.)
  • No. 8 Tyrus Washington, TE (Leesburg, Ga.)
  • No. 21 Jaylen Lewis, DB (Brownsville, Tenn.)
  • No. 22 Anthony Brown, DB (Milan, Tenn.)
  • No. 25 James Jointer, RB (Little Rock, Ark.)
  • No. 31 Max Fletcher, P (Melbourne, Australia)
  • No. 34 Hunter Talley, TE (Siloam Springs, Ark.)
  • No. 35 Mani Powell, LB (Fayetteville, Ark.)
  • No. 36 Jordan Crook, LB (Duncanville, Texas)
  • No. 41 Logan Moss, LB (DeWitt, Ark.)
  • No. 44 Kaden Henley, LB (Springdale, Ark.)
  • No. 48 Eli Stein, LS (Cambridge, Wisc)
  • No. 55 JJ Hollingsworth, DL (Greenland, Ark.)
  • No. 59 Eli Henderson, OL (Duncan, South Carolina)
  • No. 72 Andrew Chamblee, OL (Maumell, Ark.)
  • No. 76 E’Marion Harris, OL (Little Rock, Ark.)
  • No. 81 Quincey McAdoo, WR (Clarendon, Ark.)
  • No. 87 Dax Courtney, TE (Clarendon, Ark.)

The new players who have transferred to the Razorbacks and the freshman will be preparing all spring and summer before the Hogs kick-off the 2022 season at home vs Cincinnati on Sept. 3.