2013 College Baseball: 18 Arkansas Games to be Televised during Regular Season

Arkansas Razorbacks head coach Dave Van Horn (2) has the Hogs ranked No. 1 in the preseason polls. Credit: Bruce Thorson-USA TODAY Sports

Fayetteville, Ark. – Fans unable to make it to Baum Stadium for Arkansas homes games or travel to various road games this season are in luck, during the 2013 college baseball regular season the No. 1 ranked Razorbacks have 18 games scheduled to air on television.

Arkansas opens regular season play against Western Illinois on Friday, Feb. 15. Once the Razorbacks begin SEC play against Ole Miss the weekend of March 15 the Hogs will appear on TV at least once if not more for 10 straight weeks.

Baum Stadium will get the spotlight 10 times this season with the remaining 8 Arkansas games coming on the road. For the South Carolina, Mississippi State, LSU, and Georgia series two games will be show for each matchup. All three of the Arkansas vs. Texas A&M series will air April 19-21.

Two non-conference games will air on TV, Arkansas vs. Mississippi Valley State in North Little Rock and Oklahoma vs. Arkansas at Baum Stadium.

When SEC Tournament action begins, May 21-24, every game during the 2013 SEC Tournament will be televised between CSS, FSN, and ESPN News, with the finals being shown on ESPN2.

 

The Arkansas schedule on various networks:

Appearing on CST 11 times

Appearing on CSS 2 times

Appearing on FSN 2 times

Appearing on ESNPU 2 times

Appearing on ESPN2 once

2013 Arkansas Baseball Television Schedule

Sunday, March 17, 1 p.m. – Ole Miss at Arkansas – CST

Friday, March 22, 6:30 p.m. – Arkansas at South Carolina – CSS

Saturday, March 23, 2:15 p.m. – Arkansas at South Carolina – FSN

Wednesday, March 27, 7 p.m. – Arkansas vs. Mississippi Valley State (in NLR) – CST

Friday, March 29, 6:30 p.m. – Mississippi State at Arkansas – CST

Sunday, March 31, 1 p.m. – Mississippi State at Arkansas – CST

Thursday, April 4, 7 p.m. – Arkansas at Alabama – ESPNU

Saturday, April 13, 6 p.m. – LSU at Arkansas – CST

Sunday, April 14, 1 p.m. – LSU at Arkansas – CST

Friday, April 19, 6:30 p.m. – Texas A&M at Arkansas – CST

Saturday, April 20, 7:30 p.m. – Texas A&M at Arkansas – ESPNU

Sunday, April 21, 1 p.m. – Texas A&M at Arkansas – ESPN2

Tuesday, April 23, 6:30 p.m. – Oklahoma at Arkansas – CST

Friday, April 26, 6:30 p.m. – Arkansas at Georgia – CSS

Saturday, April 27, 11 a.m. – Arkansas at Georgia – FSN

Sunday, May 5, 12 p.m. – Arkansas at Kentucky – CST

Sunday, May 12, 1 p.m. – Tennessee at Arkansas – CST

Saturday, May 18, 1 p.m. – Arkansas at Auburn – CST

 

Topics: 2013 Arkansas Razorback Baseball TV Schedule, Arkansas Razorbacks, Football, Georgia Bulldogs, Kentucky Wildcats, LSU Tigers, Oklahoma Sooners, Ole Miss Rebels, South Carolina Gamecocks, Texas A&M Aggies

Want more from Razorbackers?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.