Graphic design by Gary Moore.

College Baseball: Arkansas 2013 SEC Baseball Schedule

The 2013 Arkansas Razorback SEC baseball conference schedule will remain much the same as their 2012 lineup even with the addition of Texas A&M and Missouri next season.

The Hogs will continue to play 30 regular season games against SEC opponents including all SEC West teams and four SEC East teams; six three-game SEC West series and four three-game SEC East series.

Arkansas rotates Florida and Vanderbilt off from this year’s schedule and will not face Missouri in a regular season three-game series in 2013. The Hogs play a two-game nonconference series against the Tigers at Baum Stadium May 1-2.


Arkansas Razorback 2013 SEC Baseball Schedule

*Ole Miss March 15-17

South Carolina March 22-24

*Mississippi State March 29-31

Alabama April 5-7

*LSU April 12-14

*Texas A&M April 19-21

Georgia April 26-28

Kentucky May 3-5

*Tennessee May 10-12

Auburn May 16-18


* Denotes home game at Baum Stadium in Fayetteville.

Next Razorbacks Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Oct 2525 Oct12:00UAB BlazersBuy Tickets

Tags: Arkansas Arkansas 2013 SEC Baseball Schedule Arkansas Home Games And Away Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball College Baseball Fayetteville Schedules SEC SEC Baseball University Of Arkansas

comments powered by Disqus